Finzi - Five Bagatelles, Op. 23


Finzi - Five Bagatelles

Click image above for our
best price!

Finzi - Five Bagatelles, Op.23

Five Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Clarinet and Piano). By Gerald Finzi (1901-1956). For Clarinet and piano. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Classical. Set of performance parts. 21 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060030253. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009725).

A staple of standard clarinet literature, this suite appears on various examination and contest solo repertory lists.

Contents: I. Prelude • II. Romance • III. Carol • IV. Forlana • V. Fughetta.