Fiske - Sonata for Clarinet


Roger Fiske - Sonata for Clarinet

Click image above for our
best price!

Roger Fiske - Sonata for Clarinet

Sonata by Roger Fiske. For clarinet and piano. Winds and Piano. First Edition. 20th Century. Score and set of parts.

Published by Rosewood Publications (RW.RP-42).

Fiske studied with Howells at the Royal College of Music, and in 1937 gained a DMus from Oxford University. In 1939 he joined the BBC, and from 1968 to 1975 became general editor of Eulenburg Scores. He spent 20 years in the BBC, before becoming a freelance writer.